The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

At the directions hearing held before The Honourable Chief Justice Kourakis on 23 December 2016 orders were made requiring a Public Notice regarding the appeal against the Order of the Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission be published on this website along with a copy of the Notice of Appeal and the Draft Case Book Index. For more information visit the Appeal Against Order page.