The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

Send us an email

To contact us please fill in the required fields (marked
accordingly) below and click 'Submit' at the bottom of
the form.

If you are wishing to provide comments or raise concerns
relating to any changes to federal electoral divisions or
boundary proposals, you should contact the Australian
Electoral Commission or visit their website at

For local government boundary proposals, contact the
relevant council.

Drag and drop files here or Browse
Drag and drop files here or Browse
9 + 7 =



Electoral District Boundaries Commission
c/- Level 6, 60 Light Square
Adelaide SA 5001

Postal address

GPO Box 646
Adelaide SA 5001


+61 8 7424 7400


+61 8 7424 7444

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm