The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

Unless stated otherwise, copyright for this website (including content and design) is owned by the State of South Australia, or used under licence. You may make limited copies of the content contained within this website in accordance with the Copyright Act 1968, including copies for research, private study, criticism, review or news reporting.

Permission is not granted to reproduce, adapt, modify or otherwise use any part of this website without written permission from the Electoral District Boundaries Commission.