The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

The Draft Report and proposed electoral district maps will be available on this website from 11am on 15 August 2016.
There will then be opportunity for persons to make any final submissions, in writing, prior to 5pm on Friday 16 September 2016.  More details will be available following the release of the Draft Report.