The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

Representations – Constitutional Amendments

The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission received 5 written representations relating to the effect of amendments enacted by the Constitution (One Vote One Value) Amendment Act 2017.  The representations are provided below in the order they were received.

Document list
Electoral Reform Society of South Australia

File Type: PDF   File Size: 788.9 KB

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)

File Type: PDF   File Size: 325.5 KB

Hon Mark Parnell – Australian Greens SA

File Type: PDF   File Size: 3.61 MB

Australian Labor Party (SA Branch)

File Type: PDF   File Size: 502.04 KB

Australian Democrats (SA Division) Inc

File Type: PDF   File Size: 1.39 MB