The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

By Notice published in the South Australian Government Gazette, on 11 January 2024, the Honourable Chief Justice appointed the Honourable Justice Anne Bampton, a Judge of the Supreme Court of South Australia, to be Chairperson of the Commission, with the appointment to take effect from 5 January 2024.

Appointment of Chairperson