The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts

The Report of the Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission, incorporating the Order and electoral district maps, was presented to His Excellency, the Governor, on Wednesday, 18 November 2020. It will be published in a special edition of the Government Gazette on Thursday 19 November 2020.