The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts


The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission received 13 representations. Of these 12 were received by the closing date of 15 April 2016.

Document list
P J Lock

File Type: PDF   File Size: 97.51 KB

M Gordon

This representation published on Monday 18 April 2016 did not include all the attachments, and was updated on Thursday 21 April 2016. This was supplemented with two additional documents which were accepted by the Commissions at its hearing of 4 May 2016.

File Type: PDF   File Size: 1.3 MB

Mayor, City of Salisbury

File Type: PDF   File Size: 2.97 MB

S Hall

File Type: PDF   File Size: 719.56 KB

S Baker

File Type: PDF   File Size: 1.12 MB

M Hamilton-Smith, MP Waite

File Type: PDF   File Size: 1.05 MB

M Mulcair

File Type: PDF   File Size: 443.92 KB

J Waddell

File Type: PDF   File Size: 897.56 KB

Electoral Reform Society of South Australia

File Type: PDF   File Size: 653.85 KB

M Williams, MP MacKillop

File Type: PDF   File Size: 3.77 MB

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)

File Type: PDF   File Size: 6.42 MB

Australian Labor Party (SA Branch)

At the Commission’s hearing of 5 May 2016, the Australian Labor Party (SA Branch) tendered minor corrections to the tables on pages 11 and 21 of its representation. These were received without objection.

File Type: PDF   File Size: 397.81 KB

Australian Democrats (SA Division) Inc

This representation from the Australian Democrats (SA Division) Inc was received and accepted on 22 April 2016. At its hearing of 4 May 2016, the Commission received an update of this representation with minor corrections. This was received without objection.

File Type: PDF   File Size: 241.85 KB