The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission was established to review and carry out periodic redistributions of the boundaries of South Australia’s House of Assembly electoral districts


The Electoral Districts Boundaries Commission received 13 representations. Of these 12 were received by the closing date of 15 April 2016.

Title Description Download
P J Lock
 97.51 KB
M Gordon
 1.3 MB
This representation published on Monday 18 April 2016 did not include all the attachments, and was updated on Thursday 21 April 2016. This was supplemented with two additional documents which were accepted by the Commissions at its hearing of 4 May 2016. Download
Mayor, City of Salisbury
 2.97 MB
S Hall
 719.56 KB
S Baker
 1.12 MB
M Hamilton-Smith, MP Waite
 1.05 MB
M Mulcair
 443.92 KB
J Waddell
 897.56 KB
Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
 653.85 KB
M Williams, MP MacKillop
 3.77 MB
Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)
 6.42 MB
Australian Labor Party (SA Branch)
 397.81 KB
At the Commission’s hearing of 5 May 2016, the Australian Labor Party (SA Branch) tendered minor corrections to the tables on pages 11 and 21 of its representation. These were received without objection. Download
Australian Democrats (SA Division) Inc
 241.85 KB
This representation from the Australian Democrats (SA Division) Inc was received and accepted on 22 April 2016. At its hearing of 4 May 2016, the Commission received an update of this representation with minor corrections. This was received without objection. Download